See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Richard Bryant on Dec 14, 2018

Did a great job with what I needed very nice people.

By Tony Letizia on Dec 13, 2018

By Jay Money on Dec 12, 2018

They had me pay first, come back 2 days later then i dropped my car off for remote start install@ 9am- came back at 4pm still had not stated on car

By Michael on Dec 12, 2018

I have to agree with all the 1 star ratings out there. All sounds great when purchasing. When it comes the their lifetime warranty, it may take a lifetime to get. I called about a simple issue with my remote start, letting them know that part worked, but when it came time to unlock the doors, the lights flashed but would not unlock or lock the doors. I had asked if they could at least look at it to see if it is some thing major or just a wire coming out of the connector like it had before, I was told that I would have to leave it there cause it is first come first serve. I explained that I don't have that luxury. I go to work at 7 am and don't get off until 5 pm. I was told to bring it in on my day off and I told him that day is Sunday so then he told me, they don't do install on Sundays so that wouldn't work. Many may read this and say no big deal, but you will probably change your mind once you need them to service it. Very disappointed in them. I run a business and I would bend over backwards to take care of any issues that may come about, for down the road, that is what keeps the customers coming back. I was going to do a third install but they changed my mind. I will go elsewhere.

By Angela Olaughlin on Dec 12, 2018

Did an Awsome job on our stereo

By Serge T on Dec 11, 2018

Seems like a nice shop. Has fairly good selection of the systems and speakers as well as knowlegeable staff.

By Brooke Taylor on Dec 09, 2018

They are nothing but scam artists. They will tell you anything you want to hear to sell you a product. I recently purchased and had them install 2 viper smart start remote starts in 2 different cars. They called me to tell me that my car was "finished." I called back later to tell them that it would be the next day before I could pick it up they said no problem. I get there for them to tell me it actually was not finished that the website was down and they were unable to program the smart start (the piece that allows you to use your phone to start your car). The employee there was very disrespectful when I asked why I was not told this. I explained I lived over an hour away and this was inconvenient for me to have to come back and his response was I live in Farmington I have an 1.5 hour drive each way every day (when his response should have been I'm sorry it is out of our control). I continually called for 3 days straight asking if the website was up and each time each employee (Nick being the one I talked to the most) was rude and hateful. At this point I went back to the store because I wanted a refund for the other car which was supposed to have the remote start installed a week or so later. I was told all sales were final. I asked to speak to the manager and Nick claimed he was the manager. Was absolutely no help. Well today the same thing has happened again I have another car not completely finished because guess what? The website is still down... 2 weeks later. Do yourself a favor go somewhere else for your remote start needs. If you are one of the many other people they claim to have sent home with the same issue call viper directly give them the QR code in your box they will set you up and get it working immediately. I will never use audio express again and will NEVER recommend them to anyone!

By Brooke T. on Dec 08, 2018

They are nothing but scam artists. They will tell you anything you want to hear to sell you a product. I recently purchased and had them install 2 viper smart start remote starts in 2 different cars. They called me to tell me that my car was "finished." I called back later to tell them that it would be the next day before  I could pick it up they said no problem. I get there for them to tell me it actually was not finished that the website was down and they were unable to program the smart start (the piece that allows you to use your phone to start your car). The employee there was very disrespectful when I asked why I was not told this. I explained I lived over an hour away and this was inconvenient for me to have to come back and his response was I live in Farmington I have an 1.5 hour drive each way every day (when his response should have been I'm sorry it is out of our control). I continually called for 3 days straight asking if the website was up and each time each employee (Nick being the one I talked to the most) was  rude and hateful. At this point I went back to the store because I wanted a refund for the other car which was supposed to have the remote start installed a week or so later. I was told all sales were final. I asked to speak to the manager and Nick claimed he was the manager. Was absolutely no help. Well today the same thing has happened again I have another car not completely finished because guess what? The website is still down... 2 weeks later. Do yourself a favor go somewhere else for your remote start needs. If you are one of the many other people they claim to have sent home with the same issue call viper directly give them the QR code in your box they will set you up and get it working immediately. I will never use audio express again and will NEVER recommend them to anyone!

By Luis Canedo on Dec 05, 2018

Worse service ever!!!! Never come back to this place, I'll make sure all my friends know about it!!! you guys suck

By Teguh Djaja on Dec 04, 2018

Very friendlt place, they will work with you to get the best price. I reccomend this place to anyone!

By Mirza Velic on Dec 03, 2018

Took my car to get a remote start installed they did the job works amazing but here when it gets bad they broke the handle where it makes the steering wheel go up and down the assistant manager he told me about and told me they will get replaced when I came in to pick up the car I asked for a written copy stating they will fix it he didn’t give me a copy bad part on me but he said by next week they’ll get it fixed and give me a call to keep me updated so far I’ve been the one calling trying to figure out when they will fix WHAT THEY BROKE it’s been a month since it happend they say they can’t find the part I found it on multiple online stores the Honda dealership up the street from them has 15 in stock. I will never do business with these people again and I suggest who ever reads this will do the same

By Dino Osmanovic on Nov 28, 2018

I am not one to complain and understand when a business has to take time to complete something. I purchased a remote start and wanted it installed. They had me set up an appointment for Saturday at 9 am when I brought it in that day they told me they could not get it done because they don't have the right technician available. That's fine I told them and rescheduled for the following Tuesday at 9 am. They assured me it would be done by the end of the day. I took it in on Tuesday at 9 am and told them to call me when it gets finished up, I did tell them to finish it by 6 pm, however. After I never received a phone call I went to the store to check on my car at 6 pm and was told they didn't even start on it. This is such an unprofessional way of doing business, I don't have time to waste every day to get this installed. Fortunately, the kind gentleman did allow me to refund it quickly and help me get out of there. I went Custom Sounds, got the same thing installed for cheaper and it was done right the first time. Please don't waste peoples time, had you been honest with me and told me it couldn't be done for a while I would have understood. Thank you to the young gentleman who understood my concerns and refunded everything for me.

By john potter on Nov 27, 2018

As a business owner I can fully appreciate above and beyond customer service! These guys did a great job on the initial install when I had a technical issue they quickly resolved it very happy!

By Philip G. on Nov 27, 2018

. I payed them what they wanted I had an appointment they had my truck for 9 hours A simple remote start they couldn't get it right I had to bring it back they made me wait 3 hours for 2 minutes in the Bay if your time is valuable don't waste it at audio express on south Lindberg  They also lost a $2000 stereo sale that I was going to have installed don't waste your time there they don't care about you they just care about money they disrespect you whileyou wait there It'll just be another minute

By Ivan Ivanov on Nov 23, 2018

This is my first and my last time

By Jason Abrams on Nov 18, 2018

Nick is great, he took care of everything I needed and was very helpful. He is very nice and will return to this store because of him. Thank you for all your help, this is the least I could do for making my life easier.

By Janet Lane on Nov 06, 2018

Bill and nick were awesome! Helped me find exactly what I needed for my jeep and provided me with a really great price with excellent customer service and the products that I was looking for. Thanks guys for going over and above! We appreciate u!!!

By Michael S on Oct 27, 2018

This was my first and last time going to this establishment. I dropped my car off for "simple job" as the Anothny said at 10 AM I was told it would be ready around 3 PM the same day but as of 5 30 they still have not started to work on my car what is disappointing I called the sales persons the day before and he told me to bring it in first thing in the morning and he said it would take 2 hours to be done. What upset me was that i and to pay for materials and labor before the job was done. EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE I TOLD THE SALES person that i was bringing my second car in for a complete audio upgrade that would of cost 1500 dollors but I am taking my business elsewhere would not recommend

By Jarrod Underwood on Oct 23, 2018

That little smart ass Mexican looking chump Nick ran off couple thousand in business. The low reviews are spot on. Customer service is piss poor. He acted like I was inconveniencing him then bascially walked me to some junk ass Kenwood speakers after I told him I would like some speakers. I prefer the JL but never gave me option. Then when I asked gave some bullshit story about modifying my truck. Then insisted on telling me what the hell kind of speakers were in it. From the moment I walked for the third and final time he was acting like a little punk! Can't wait to see him out and about. What an asshole. So I left with my 2 grand in my pocket. After he wanted to charge me almost 1300 to put a damn head unit and 6/9 and some chump ass 6/5 even though they are not the same speaker. Doesn't have any idea what the hell he's talking about and I bet all these reviews were about his dumb ass. Should get high at at work if you can't asct like you got some damn sense. Idiot. I will try my best to make sure no one ever comes to this company or shop to get ripped off.

By Joe on Oct 23, 2018

Worst plasce I've ever been. Smart ass little punk Nick character lost 1500 in business trying to screw me over. Thought I was a dummy. Can't wait to run into him!